taking your dog on a walking holiday 3

Special offers, late deals and cancellations

 

Click here to get your holiday booked
Click here to seek out your pawfect place
Click here to get in touch with Sue by email

Updated 16th October 2021

 

Take a look below for all our availability for the next 12 weeks and our recent cancellations too.  Click on the property name in blue to visit the page on the website for photos and lots more information. 
Badger's Retreat - East Ruston. Sleeps 2 / 4 dogs welcome
*CANCELLATION* Sat 27th Nov - Sat 4th Dec,
Sat 4th - Fri 10th Dec,
Weds 15th Dec - Sat 18th Dec,
Sat 18th - Thurs 23rd Dec,
*NEW YEAR* Fri 31st Dec - Fri 7th Jan
The Lodge - East Ruston. Sleeps up to 4 / 4 dogs welcome
From Mon 6th Dec onwards (short breaks and full weeks available)
Ollands Farm Barn - Sleeps up to 4 / Unlimited dogs welcome
Sat 27th Nov - Sat 4th Dec,
Weds 8th - Sat 11th Dec, 
Sat 11th - Sat 18th Dec
Skylark - Winterton-on-Sea. Sleeps 4 / 3 dogs welcome
Nothing right now!
Edelweiss - Happisburgh. Sleeps up to 4 / 4 dogs welcome
Fri 29th Oct - Fri 12th Nov  (short breaks and full weeks available)
Ruby Gem - Winterton-on-Sea. Sleeps 4 - 3 dogs welcome
*CANCELLATION* Fri 19th - Fri 26th Nov,
Fri 26th Nov - Fri 3rd Dec,
Mon 6th - Fri 10th Dec,
*NEW YEAR* Tues 28th Dec - Tues 4th Jan
Cornerways - Eccles-on-Sea. Sleeps up to 6 / unlimited dogs welcome
Fri 3rd - Fri 10th Dec,
Fri 10th - Fri 17th Dec
Brian's Cottage - Honing. Sleeps 4 / 4 dogs welcome
*CANCELLATION* Sat 13th - Sat 20th Nov
Sat 18th - Tues 21st Dec,
*New Year* Tues 28th Dec - Tues 4th Jan
Farthing Cottage - Trunch. Sleeps 4 / unlimited dogs welcome
Fri 17th - Tues 21st Dec,
*Christmas* Tues 21st - Tues 28th Dec
Hidden Gem - Winterton-on-Sea. Sleeps 4 / 4 dogs welcome
Fri 12th - Mon 15th Nov,
Fri 26th Nov - Fri 3rd Dec,
Fri 3rd - Fri 10th Dec,
Mon 13th - Fri 17th Dec
Rooster Barn - Trunch. Sleeps 4 / unlimited dogs welcome
Sat 11th - Sat 18th Dec,
Sat 18th - Thurs 23rd Dec,
The Grove- Edingthorpe. Sleeps 4 / 3-4 dogs welcome
Fri 12th - Fri 19th Nov
Brig Cottage - Scratby. Sleeps 4 / 4 dogs welcome
Fri 5th - Fri 12th Nov,
Mon 15th Nov onwards (3,4 and 7 night stays available)
Holmes House - East Ruston. Sleeps up to 6 / unlimited dogs welcome
Sat 18th - Tues 21st Dec,
*New Year* Tues 28th Dec - Tues 4th Jan
Milestone Barn - Gimingham. Sleeps 4 / 4 dogs welcome
*LAST AVAILABILITY FOR 2021* Sat 4th - Sat 11th December
Victoria Cottage - Happisburgh. Sleeps 4 / 4ish dogs welcome
Fri 29th Oct - Mon 1st Nov,
Fri 19th Nov onwards (3,4 and 7 night breaks available)
Vineyard Cottage - East Ruston. Sleeps 4 / 3-4 dogs welcome *Low occupancy discount for 7 nights or more through Nov - Feb*
Fri 29th Oct - Mon 1st Nov,
Mon 8th - Fri 12th Nov,
Fri 19th - Fri 26th Nov,
Fri 26th - Mon 29th Nov,
Mon 6th Dec onwards (3, 4 and 7 night breaks available)
Oak Tree Cottage - East Ruston. Sleeps 4 / 4 dogs welcome
Fri 12th - Mon 15th Nov,
Mon 22nd - Fri 26th Nov,
*Christmas* Mon 20th - Mon 27th Dec
Lighthouse Cottage - East Ruston. Sleeps 4 / 4 dogs welcome
Mon 1st - Fri 5th Nov,
Fri 19th - Mon 22nd Nov,
Mon 6th - Fri 10th Dec,
Fri 10th - Fri 17th Dec,
Fri 17th - Mon 20th Dec,
*CHRISTMAS* Mon 20th - Mon 27th Dec
The Walnut - Happisburgh. Sleeps up to 6 / 4 dogs welcome
*CHRISTMAS* Fri 24th - Tues 28th Dec
Heather Cottage - Happisburgh. Sleeps 5 / 5 dogs welcome
Sat 11th - Sat 18th Dec,
Sat 18th - Tues 21st Dec
The Crib - Happisburgh. Sleeps 5 / unlimited dogs welcome
*LAST AVAILABILITY FOR 2021* Fri 17th - Mon 20th Dec
Deepdale Cottage - Sea Palling. Sleeps 6 / 4 dogs welcome
Sat 13th - Sat 20th Nov,
Sat 20th - Sat 27th Nov,
Sat 27th Nov, Sat 4th Dec,
Sat 4th - Sat 11th Dec,
Sat 11th - Sat 18th Dec,
Sat 18th - Tues 21st Dec 
White Cottage - Happisburgh. Sleeps up to 6 / 6 dogs welcome
Tues 4th - Sat 8th Jan 2022!
Wag-Tail Cottage - Ingham. Sleeps 6 / 4 dogs welcome
Fri 12th - Mon 15th Nov,
Mon 22nd - Fri 26th Nov,
Fri 26th Nov - Fri 3rd Dec,
Mon 6th - Fri 10th Dec,
Fri 10th - Mon 13th Dec,
Fri 17th - Fri 24th Dec
Church Fields Cottage - East Ruston. Sleeps 6 / 4 dogs welcome
Fri 29th Oct - Fri 5th Nov,
Mon 22nd - Fri 26th Nov,
Fri 26th - Mon 29th Nov,
Mon 6th - Mon 13th Dec
Greenwood Barn - Ridlington. Sleeps 6 / 4 dogs welcome
Sat 6th - Sat 13th Nov,
Sat 27th Nov - Sat 4th Dec,
Sat 4th - Sat 11th Dec,
Sat 11th - Sat 18th Dec,
Sat 18th - Tues 21st Dec
Manor Barn - Happisburgh. Sleeps 6 / 4 dogs welcome
*LAST AVAILABILITY FOR 2021* Fri 10th - Fri 17th Dec,
Corner Cottage - Happisburgh. Sleeps 7 / 4 dogs welcome
Mon 15h - Fri 19th Nov,
Fri 19th - Fri 26th Nov,
Fri 26th Nov - Fri 3rd Dec
High Barn - Happisburgh. Sleeps up to 8 / unlimited dogs welcome
Nothing right now!
Seaview Cottage - Bacton. Sleeps 8 / unlimited dogs welcome
Sat 4th - Sat 11th Dec,
Sat 18th - Tues 21st Dec
Red Roofs - Hickling. Sleeps 8 / 8 dogs welcome
Sat 13th - Sat 20th Nov,
Sat 20th - Sat 27th Nov,
Sat 27th Nov - Sat 4th Dec,
Sat 4th - Sat 11th Dec,
Sat 11th - Sat 18th Dec
Thatch Cottage - Lessingham. Sleeps up to 9 / 4 dogs welcome
Fri 19th - Fri 26th Nov
The Farmhouse - East Ruston. Sleeps 8 / 4 dogs welcome
Sat 30th Oct - Sat 6th Nov,
Sat 13th - Sat 20th Nov,
Sat 27th Nov - Sat 4th Dec,
Sat 4th - Sat 11th Dec,
Sat 11th - Sat 18th Dec
Thatchers - Happisburgh. Sleeps 10 / 6 dogs welcome
Mon 1st - Fri 5th Nov,
Mon 15th - Fri 19th Nov,
Mon 29th Nov - Fri 3rd Dec,
Mon 6th - Fri 10th Dec
St Benets - Sea Palling. Sleeps 10-12 / unlimited dogs welcome
Sat 30th Oct - Thurs 4th Nov,
Mon 15th - Sat 20th Nov,
Sat 20th - Thurs 25th Nov,
Sun 28th Nov - Sat 4th Dec,
Sat 11th - Sat 18th Dec,
*CHRISTMAS* Mon 20th - Mon 27th Dec
Misty Meadow - Hickling. Sleeps 12 / unlimited dogs
Sat 27th - Sat 4th Dec,
Sat 4th - Sat 11th Dec,
Sat 11th - Sat 18th Dec,
Sat 18th - Tues 21st Dec

 

For up to date availability, please click here!!

You can easily and securely book and pay online, email Sue or call 07766 665684 or 01692 580368